Team: Milton Cricket Grounds Association
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Milton Cricket Grounds Association Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 559 Saturday, May 12, 2018 SummerLea 65 for 9 in 20.0 overs Atmiya CC - 6
120 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 6 won
by 55 runs
0
2 556 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Camden Park 192 for 7 in 25.0 overs Allstars Cricket Club
117 all out in 23.2 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 75 runs
10
3 558 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 96 all out in 19.2 overs Punjab Super Kings
287 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 191 runs
0
4 511 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 109 for 9 in 25.0 overs United Stars CC
124 all out in 23.1 overs
United Stars CC won
by 15 runs
0
5 554 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 237 for 4 in 25.0 overs United Stars CC
168 for 9 in 24.2 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 69 runs
10
6 539 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 SummerLea 159 for 7 in 25.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
138 all out in 19.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 21 runs
10
7 557 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 79 all out in 21.0 overs OneNess Cricket Club
166 for 9 in 25.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 87 runs
0
8 546 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 172 for 8 in 25.0 overs Atmiya CC - 6
42 for 0 in 5.0 overs
Match rained out 5
9 518 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 144 for 7 in 25.0 overs Canada Blasters
145 for 3 in 19.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
0
10 555 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 NF Sports Park 260 for 6 in 23.3 overs Canada Blasters
259 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 4 wickets
10
11 532 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 149 for 7 in 25.0 overs OneNess Cricket Club
148 all out in 19.2 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 1 runs
10
12 553 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 SummerLea 92 all out in 23.2 overs Atmiya CC - 9
96 for 2 in 17.1 overs
Atmiya CC - 9 won
by 8 wickets
0
13 560 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Creditview - B 149 for 6 in 21.3 overs Atmiya CC - 9
147 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 4 wickets
10
14 525 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 185 for 7 in 25.0 overs Allstars Cricket Club
207 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Allstars Cricket Club won
by 22 runs
0