Team: Friends United
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Friends United Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 435 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Humber College Ground 119 all out in 35.1 overs Raiders
120 for 4 in 28.2 overs
Raiders won
by 6 wickets
0
2 266 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Centennial - B 67 all out in 30.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
68 for 5 in 18.4 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 5 wickets
0
3 437 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 191 all out in 48.5 overs Superstars Sports B
117 for 9 in 33.2 overs
Friends United won
by 74 runs
11
4 275 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Centennial - B 113 all out in 45.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
114 for 6 in 37.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 wickets
0
5 265 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 SummerLea 126 all out in 37.0 overs National B
110 all out in 38.5 overs
Friends United won
by 16 runs
10
6 263 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Creditview - B 214 for 2 in 28.4 overs Malton Young
210 all out in 36.5 overs
Friends United won
by 8 wickets
11
7 434 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Camden Park 215 all out in 43.4 overs Indian
216 for 8 in 47.0 overs
Indian won
by 2 wickets
0
8 433 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 279 for 9 in 46.0 overs Rexdale
78 all out in 27.1 overs (Target: 280 runs)
Friends United won
by 201 runs
11
9 436 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Cassie Campbell 104 for 3 in 16.3 overs Universal Storm
103 all out in 24.4 overs
Friends United won
by 10 wickets
11
10 259 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 SummerLea 81 all out in 28.0 overs Springdale
82 for 7 in 29.0 overs
Springdale won
by 3 wickets
0
11 254 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 207 all out in 36.0 overs Malton Young
283 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Malton Young won
by 76 runs
0
12 438 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Centennial - B 89 all out in 34.0 overs Brampton Rhinos
91 for 4 in 25.2 overs
Brampton Rhinos won
by 6 wickets
0
13 270 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 SummerLea 65 all out in 30.0 overs National B
66 for 4 in 13.5 overs
National B won
by 6 wickets
0
14 280 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Cassie Campbell 241 all out in 41.4 overs Phoenix X
286 all out in 49.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 45 runs
0
15 267 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Creditview - B 222 all out in 42.0 overs Phoenix X
223 for 3 in 29.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 7 wickets
0
16 264 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Centennial - B 43 for 3 in 9.1 overs Springdale
39 all out in 21.5 overs
Friends United won
by 7 wickets
11