Team: Atmiya 0
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Atmiya 0 Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 566 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) Allstars
Match rained out 5
2 576 Saturday, May 11, 2019 SummerLea 120 for 9 in 24.0 overs Raiders
119 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya 0 won
by 1 wickets
10
3 527 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 150 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Stallions
151 for 6 in 21.2 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 4 wickets
0
4 543 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 117 all out in 22.1 overs United Stars
149 for 6 in 25.0 overs
United Stars won
by 32 runs
0
5 565 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 116 for 9 in 25.0 overs United Stars
107 all out in 23.4 overs
Atmiya 0 won
by 9 runs
10
6 568 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 NF Sports Park 150 all out in 24.3 overs Raiders
155 for 8 in 24.4 overs
Raiders won
by 2 wickets
0
7 564 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 159 all out in 24.0 overs CricKnights
194 for 6 in 25.0 overs
CricKnights won
by 35 runs
0
8 519 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 NF Sports Park 132 all out in 24.4 overs Toronto Smashers
147 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 15 runs
0
9 563 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 215 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Stallions
164 all out in 17.0 overs
Atmiya 0 won
by 51 runs
10
10 567 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Creditview - B 151 for 9 in 23.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
152 for 6 in 20.2 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 4 wickets
0
11 559 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 192 for 8 in 25.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
191 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya 0 won
by 2 wickets
10
12 535 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 130 all out in 24.0 overs CricKnights
131 for 7 in 22.2 overs
CricKnights won
by 3 wickets
0
13 511 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 155 all out in 25.0 overs Friends
110 all out in 23.2 overs (Target: 156 runs)
Atmiya 0 won
by 46 runs
10
14 561 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 NF Sports Park Friends
Match abandoned 5
15 562 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 96 all out in 18.1 overs Toronto Smashers
97 for 4 in 17.5 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
0
16 551 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 99 all out in 24.3 overs Allstars
143 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Allstars won
by 44 runs
0