Team: Toronto Timberwolves
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Timberwolves Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 271 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Humber College Ground 32 all out in 19.0 overs National B
122 all out in 37.0 overs
National B won
by 90 runs
0
2 276 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 197 for 8 in 35.0 overs National B
183 all out in 35.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 14 runs
10
3 266 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Centennial - B 68 for 5 in 18.4 overs Friends United
67 all out in 30.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 5 wickets
11
4 274 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 SummerLea 203 all out in 47.3 overs Springdale
146 all out in 41.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 57 runs
11
5 275 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Centennial - B 114 for 6 in 37.0 overs Friends United
113 all out in 45.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 wickets
11
6 447 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Camden Park 182 all out in 48.1 overs Raiders
183 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Raiders won
by 2 wickets
0
7 448 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 131 for 6 in 19.5 overs Universal Storm
155 all out in 45.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 wickets
11
8 446 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 208 all out in 50.0 overs Indian
148 all out in 36.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 60 runs
11
9 445 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 SummerLea 85 for 2 in 16.5 overs Rexdale
84 all out in 30.1 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 8 wickets
11
10 273 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 211 all out in 44.2 overs Malton Young
212 for 7 in 35.3 overs
Malton Young won
by 3 wickets
0
11 277 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 SummerLea 192 all out in 45.3 overs Phoenix X
155 all out in 35.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 37 runs
10
12 256 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Centennial - B 121 all out in 35.0 overs Malton Young
133 for 7 in 39.4 overs
Malton Young won
by 27 runs
0
13 261 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Centennial - B 95 for 3 in 18.5 overs Springdale
90 all out in 31.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 7 wickets
11
14 450 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Creditview - B 307 for 8 in 46.0 overs Brampton Rhinos
106 for 8 in 23.0 overs (Target: 307 runs)
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 201 runs
11
15 282 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 249 all out in 49.3 overs Phoenix X
217 all out in 42.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 32 runs
10
16 449 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 48 for 3 in 15.0 overs Superstars Sports B
47 all out in 22.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 7 wickets
11