Team: Redhawks
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Redhawks Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 192 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Centennial - B 211 all out in 44.2 overs Rising Fighters
155 all out in 47.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 56 runs
11
2 181 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Centennial - B 238 all out in 46.2 overs Bravehearts
71 for 6 in 21.0 overs (Target: 151 runs)
Redhawks won
by 80 runs
11
3 185 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 292 all out in 43.0 overs Jaguar
157 for 9 in 30.0 overs (Target: 293 runs)
Redhawks won
by 137 runs
11
4 184 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Creditview - A 383 all out in 47.4 overs Blazing Star
189 all out in 30.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 194 runs
11
5 371 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Torbram ground 204 for 9 in 35.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
295 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 91 runs
0
6 383 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 227 all out in 45.0 overs Phoenix B
253 all out in 50.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 26 runs
0
7 186 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Teramoto Park 312 for 7 in 50.0 overs Bravehearts
272 all out in 49.2 overs
Redhawks won
by 40 runs
10
8 171 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Camden Park 267 all out in 43.0 overs Blazing Star
209 all out in 46.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 58 runs
11
9 166 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Creditview - A 153 all out in 39.0 overs Challengers XI
154 for 6 in 31.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 4 wickets
0
10 359 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 206 all out in 42.0 overs Cosmos A
169 all out in 43.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 37 runs
10
11 377 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Creditview - A 119 for 6 in 15.4 overs Toronto Spartans
118 all out in 32.1 overs
Redhawks won
by 4 wickets
11
12 183 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 251 all out in 49.5 overs Challengers XI
139 all out in 38.4 overs
Redhawks won
by 112 runs
11
13 187 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Cassie Campbell 216 all out in 36.0 overs Rising Fighters
217 for 8 in 46.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 2 wickets
0
14 176 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Creditview - A 277 for 9 in 42.0 overs Jaguar
131 for 7 in 20.1 overs
Redhawks won
by 146 runs
11
15 365 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Torbram ground 193 for 6 in 26.4 overs Jai Jalaram
192 all out in 44.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 4 wickets
11
16 353 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Torbram ground 243 for 9 in 45.0 overs GT Sports
237 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 1 wickets
10