Team: Scorpions CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Scorpions CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 624 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 130 all out in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
131 for 5 in 23.1 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 5 wickets
0
2 105 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Teramoto Park Punjabi Royals
Match abandoned 5
3 100 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 125 all out in 24.0 overs Scorchers A
175 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 50 runs
0
4 116 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Batsman Park - South 149 all out in 24.5 overs Fateh
150 for 4 in 17.5 overs
Fateh won
by 6 wickets
0
5 636 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Chargers
Match abandoned 5
6 120 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 134 all out in 0.0 overs Atmiya 3
17 all out in 20.1 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 117 runs
10
7 648 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Teramoto Park 192 for 8 in 23.0 overs Brampton Pacers
295 for 7 in 23.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 103 runs
0
8 618 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 155 all out in 24.3 overs Gladiators
156 for 0 in 16.4 overs
Gladiators won
by 10 wickets
0
9 115 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Teramoto Park 165 for 9 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 3
163 all out in 25.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 2 runs
10
10 117 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 167 for 9 in 23.1 overs Scorchers A
196 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 29 runs
0
11 630 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 73 for 9 in 14.0 overs Strikers
233 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Strikers won
by 162 runs
0
12 642 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 218 for 5 in 22.3 overs Punjab XI B
216 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 5 wickets
10
13 95 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Teramoto Park 160 for 8 in 25.0 overs Fateh
239 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Fateh won
by 79 runs
0
14 118 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 175 for 7 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
181 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 6 runs
0
15 110 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Batsman Park - South 313 for 3 in 18.0 overs Punjabi Boyz
104 for 11 in 18.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by -12 runs
10
16 119 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 148 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz
137 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 138 runs
10