Team: Pitch Panthers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Pitch Panthers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 429 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) Toronto Superstars
Match abandoned 5
2 427 Saturday, May 11, 2019 SummerLea 108 for 9 in 25.0 overs GTA Warriors
110 for 8 in 23.3 overs
GTA Warriors won
by 2 wickets
0
3 408 Saturday, May 18, 2019 SummerLea 111 all out in 19.0 overs OneNess
115 for 2 in 19.5 overs
OneNess won
by 8 wickets
0
4 400 Monday, May 20, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 135 for 3 in 18.0 overs Toronto Superstars
134 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Panthers won
by 7 wickets
10
5 432 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Atmiya 6
Match abandoned 5
6 384 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 SummerLea 115 all out in 23.0 overs GTA Warriors
144 for 5 in 25.0 overs
GTA Warriors won
by 29 runs
0
7 368 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 59 all out in 14.1 overs Asian Hawks
123 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Asian Hawks won
by 64 runs
0
8 431 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Creditview - B 99 all out in 18.2 overs Punjab Super Kings
100 for 2 in 8.4 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 8 wickets
0
9 428 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 SummerLea 119 all out in 22.1 overs Cricket Club Ontario
206 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 87 runs
0
10 376 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Camden Park 183 for 6 in 25.0 overs Alpha
153 all out in 21.0 overs
Pitch Panthers won
by 30 runs
10
11 426 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 100 all out in 23.0 overs Alpha
86 all out in 13.4 overs
Pitch Panthers won
by 14 runs
10
12 425 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Caledonia Park - North Asian Hawks
Match abandoned 5
13 430 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 147 all out in 19.0 overs OneNess
228 all out in 25.0 overs
OneNess won
by 81 runs
0
14 424 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 SummerLea 152 for 8 in 21.0 overs Atmiya 6
157 for 4 in 23.1 overs
Atmiya 6 won
by 6 wickets
0
15 416 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Teramoto Park 124 for 9 in 21.3 overs Punjab Super Kings
281 for 6 in 24.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 157 runs
0
16 392 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 SummerLea 81 for 4 in 0.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
16 all out in 25.0 overs
Pitch Panthers won
by 6 wickets
10