Team: Phoenix X
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Phoenix X Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 451 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Cassie Campbell 213 for 1 in 28.4 overs Rexdale
212 all out in 50.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 9 wickets
11
2 281 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Cassie Campbell 165 for 2 in 13.0 overs National B
162 all out in 44.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 8 wickets
11
3 452 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Creditview - A 130 all out in 40.0 overs Indian
133 for 6 in 29.3 overs
Indian won
by 4 wickets
0
4 278 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 150 for 8 in 36.0 overs Malton Young
149 all out in 40.5 overs
Phoenix X won
by 2 wickets
11
5 257 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Creditview - A 295 for 8 in 50.0 overs Malton Young
334 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Malton Young won
by 39 runs
0
6 455 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 364 for 5 in 47.0 overs Superstars Sports B
192 all out in 43.0 overs (Target: 411 runs)
Phoenix X won
by 219 runs
11
7 272 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Cassie Campbell National B
236 for 3 in 35.2 overs
Phoenix X won
by default
10
8 454 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Cassie Campbell 226 all out in 49.1 overs Universal Storm
134 all out in 31.3 overs
Phoenix X won
by 94 runs
11
9 453 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Torbram ground 135 all out in 33.0 overs Raiders
100 all out in 17.5 overs
Phoenix X won
by 35 runs
11
10 277 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 SummerLea 155 all out in 35.2 overs Toronto Timberwolves
192 all out in 45.3 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 37 runs
0
11 262 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Cassie Campbell 344 all out in 48.0 overs Springdale
114 all out in 22.5 overs
Phoenix X won
by 230 runs
11
12 279 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Cassie Campbell 470 all out in 47.5 overs Springdale
263 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 207 runs
11
13 280 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Cassie Campbell 286 all out in 49.0 overs Friends United
241 all out in 41.4 overs
Phoenix X won
by 45 runs
10
14 456 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Creditview - A 115 all out in 21.0 overs Brampton Rhinos
116 for 2 in 22.1 overs
Brampton Rhinos won
by 8 wickets
0
15 267 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Creditview - B 223 for 3 in 29.0 overs Friends United
222 all out in 42.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 7 wickets
11
16 282 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 217 all out in 42.2 overs Toronto Timberwolves
249 all out in 49.3 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 32 runs
0