Team: Rising Fighters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Rising Fighters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 192 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Centennial - B 155 all out in 47.0 overs Redhawks
211 all out in 44.2 overs
Redhawks won
by 56 runs
0
2 167 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 242 all out in 40.0 overs Challengers XI
77 for 8 in 17.0 overs (Target: 211 runs)
Match rained out 5
3 366 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Torbram ground 92 for 3 in 14.2 overs Jai Jalaram
91 all out in 31.2 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 7 wickets
11
4 354 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 56 all out in 23.0 overs GT Sports
57 for 3 in 21.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 7 wickets
0
5 177 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Torbram ground 243 for 9 in 45.0 overs Jaguar
189 all out in 40.2 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 54 runs
11
6 190 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Creditview - A 249 all out in 49.2 overs Jaguar
183 all out in 33.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 66 runs
11
7 384 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Torbram ground 251 all out in 48.5 overs Phoenix B
252 for 5 in 44.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
0
8 191 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 188 all out in 41.0 overs Bravehearts
192 for 5 in 43.0 overs
Bravehearts won
by 5 wickets
0
9 189 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 325 for 8 in 47.0 overs Blazing Star
85 all out in 21.4 overs (Target: 250 runs)
Rising Fighters won
by 164 runs
11
10 188 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Torbram ground 185 all out in 34.2 overs Challengers XI
288 all out in 50.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 103 runs
0
11 372 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Cassie Campbell 279 all out in 32.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
272 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 7 runs
10
12 172 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park Blazing Star
Rising Fighters won
by default
10
13 187 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Cassie Campbell 217 for 8 in 46.0 overs Redhawks
216 all out in 36.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 2 wickets
9
14 378 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Torbram ground 359 for 9 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans
269 for 5 in 30.4 overs (Target: 269 runs)
Toronto Spartans won
by 5 wickets
0
15 182 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 259 for 5 in 40.0 overs Bravehearts
166 for 9 in 25.0 overs (Target: 225 runs)
Rising Fighters won
by 59 runs
11
16 360 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Cassie Campbell 232 for 9 in 25.0 overs Cosmos A
387 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 156 runs
0