Team: Raiders
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Raiders Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 560 Sunday, May 05, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 141 all out in 25.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
176 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 35 runs
0
2 576 Saturday, May 11, 2019 SummerLea 119 for 6 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 0
120 for 9 in 24.0 overs (Target: 120 runs)
Atmiya 0 won
by 1 wickets
0
3 573 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 80 all out in 18.5 overs United Stars
82 for 7 in 16.3 overs
United Stars won
by 3 wickets
0
4 528 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 123 all out in 21.0 overs Brampton Stallions
144 all out in 22.4 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 21 runs
0
5 571 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 89 for 6 in 19.1 overs Brampton Stallions
88 all out in 15.5 overs
Raiders won
by 4 wickets
10
6 544 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Creditview - B 74 all out in 20.0 overs United Stars
104 all out in 18.2 overs
United Stars won
by 30 runs
0
7 568 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 NF Sports Park 155 for 8 in 24.4 overs Atmiya 0
150 all out in 24.3 overs
Raiders won
by 2 wickets
10
8 574 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 135 for 6 in 24.2 overs Allstars
134 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Raiders won
by 4 wickets
10
9 552 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 160 for 3 in 21.0 overs Allstars
159 all out in 24.3 overs
Raiders won
by 7 wickets
10
10 569 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 SummerLea 121 all out in 22.1 overs Friends
178 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Friends won
by 172 runs
0
11 520 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 168 all out in 22.4 overs Toronto Smashers
200 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 32 runs
0
12 575 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 NF Sports Park 153 for 4 in 19.1 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
152 all out in 22.5 overs
Raiders won
by 6 wickets
10
13 572 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 NF Sports Park 120 all out in 21.2 overs CricKnights
148 all out in 22.5 overs
CricKnights won
by 28 runs
0
14 570 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Camden Park 91 all out in 14.3 overs Toronto Smashers
266 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 177 runs
0
15 536 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 125 all out in 23.0 overs CricKnights
126 for 2 in 14.4 overs
CricKnights won
by 8 wickets
0
16 512 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 106 for 1 in 17.0 overs Friends
105 all out in 18.0 overs
Raiders won
by 9 wickets
10