Team: India Sports
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground India Sports Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 317 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 149 for 7 in 43.0 overs The Fighters
202 all out in 48.5 overs
The Fighters won
by 19 runs
0
2 74 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - North 196 for 9 in 50.0 overs Brampton XI
190 all out in 49.2 overs
India Sports won
by 6 runs
10
3 77 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 115 for 6 in 34.1 overs Toronto Super Kings
114 all out in 45.3 overs
India Sports won
by 4 wickets
11
4 78 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 264 all out in 45.0 overs Canadian Eagles
137 all out in 36.5 overs
India Sports won
by 127 runs
11
5 73 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Teramoto Park 143 all out in 38.5 overs Canadian Eagles
144 for 4 in 39.0 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 6 wickets
0
6 83 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 182 all out in 48.0 overs Brampton XI
79 all out in 34.5 overs
India Sports won
by 103 runs
11
7 314 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Centennial - B 121 all out in 36.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
58 all out in 19.0 overs
India Sports won
by 63 runs
11
8 98 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Creditview - A 292 for 5 in 50.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
257 all out in 46.0 overs
India Sports won
by 35 runs
10
9 88 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Laurel Creek Park 130 for 8 in 43.1 overs Kaiteur
129 for 8 in 46.0 overs
India Sports won
by 2 wickets
10
10 93 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Centennial - B 210 for 9 in 50.0 overs Hurricanes
101 all out in 32.0 overs
India Sports won
by 109 runs
11
11 315 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Torbram ground 99 all out in 18.0 overs BTown Warriors
104 for 5 in 20.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 5 wickets
0
12 316 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 175 all out in 40.0 overs Punjab Battalion
300 all out in 49.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 125 runs
0
13 76 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Batsman Park - North 175 for 4 in 26.4 overs Hurricanes
174 all out in 47.0 overs
India Sports won
by 6 wickets
11
14 313 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Batsman Park - South 379 for 6 in 49.0 overs United
279 for 6 in 47.0 overs
India Sports won
by 100 runs
11
15 318 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Torbram ground 254 all out in 44.2 overs National
333 for 9 in 50.0 overs
National won
by 76 runs
0
16 75 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Teramoto Park 245 all out in 49.3 overs Kaiteur
175 for 4 in 50.0 overs
India Sports won
by 6 wickets
10