Team: United CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground United CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 11 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 135 all out in 24.0 overs Cambridge XI
288 all out in 42.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 153 runs
0
2 15 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Teramoto Park Jhanvi A
Match rained out 5
3 10 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Batsman Park - South 214 all out in 43.0 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
178 all out in 40.3 overs
United CC won
by 36 runs
10
4 58 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Torbram ground 156 all out in 49.3 overs Jhanvi A
157 for 3 in 24.4 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 7 wickets
0
5 1 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Batsman Park - North 179 all out in 43.1 overs Gujarat CC
334 for 7 in 45.0 overs
Gujarat CC won
by 165 runs
0
6 16 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Teramoto Park 209 all out in 47.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
210 for 4 in 29.3 overs
Toronto Woodlands CC won
by 6 wickets
0
7 9 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Batsman Park - South 139 all out in 43.5 overs Gujarat CC
161 all out in 44.3 overs
Gujarat CC won
by 22 runs
0
8 50 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Teramoto Park Hurricanes CC
Match rained out 5
9 14 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Batsman Park - North 134 all out in 43.0 overs Hurricanes CC
135 for 5 in 29.5 overs
Hurricanes CC won
by 5 wickets
0
10 13 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Batsman Park - North 178 for 7 in 30.3 overs BTown Warriors
175 for 9 in 42.4 overs
United CC won
by 3 wickets
11
11 42 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Teramoto Park 183 all out in 41.4 overs BTown Warriors
226 all out in 46.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 39 runs
0
12 18 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Teramoto Park 186 for 5 in 44.4 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
183 all out in 46.2 overs
United CC won
by 5 wickets
10
13 66 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Teramoto Park 62 for 2 in 17.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
Match rained out 5
14 26 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Teramoto Park 122 all out in 36.0 overs Cambridge XI
123 for 2 in 21.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 8 wickets
0
15 12 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Batsman Park - North 100 all out in 35.0 overs Punjab CC Canada
101 for 3 in 28.3 overs
Punjab CC Canada won
by 7 wickets
0
16 34 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Centennial - B Punjab CC Canada
Punjab CC Canada won
by default
0