Team: GT Sports
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground GT Sports Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 349 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Torbram ground 239 for 7 in 50.0 overs Challengers XI
140 all out in 35.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 99 runs
11
2 350 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Cassie Campbell Blazing Star
Match abandoned 5
3 158 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 221 for 8 in 36.2 overs Phoenix B
220 all out in 45.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 2 wickets
11
4 354 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 57 for 3 in 21.0 overs Rising Fighters
56 all out in 23.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 7 wickets
11
5 136 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Centennial - B 26 all out in 20.0 overs Toronto Spartans
30 for 3 in 4.4 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 7 wickets
0
6 351 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 220 for 4 in 31.5 overs Jaguar
219 all out in 46.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 6 wickets
11
7 137 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 188 all out in 46.1 overs Phoenix B
189 for 8 in 33.4 overs (Target: 192 runs)
Phoenix B won
by 2 wickets
0
8 133 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 361 for 7 in 50.0 overs Cosmos A
225 all out in 38.4 overs
GT Sports won
by 136 runs
11
9 148 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 279 for 6 in 37.1 overs Cricket Club Ontario
276 for 7 in 48.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 4 wickets
11
10 134 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Torbram ground 268 all out in 50.0 overs Jai Jalaram
244 all out in 43.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 24 runs
9
11 138 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 303 all out in 42.0 overs Cosmos A
215 all out in 36.5 overs
GT Sports won
by 88 runs
11
12 153 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 199 for 2 in 26.1 overs Toronto Spartans
195 all out in 41.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 8 wickets
11
13 352 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Centennial - B 127 all out in 22.5 overs Bravehearts
266 all out in 45.0 overs
Bravehearts won
by 139 runs
0
14 143 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Creditview - A 239 for 7 in 37.2 overs Jai Jalaram
237 all out in 40.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 3 wickets
11
15 135 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Torbram ground Cricket Club Ontario
134 for 4 in 22.4 overs
Match rained out 5
16 353 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Torbram ground 237 for 9 in 50.0 overs Redhawks
243 for 9 in 45.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 1 wickets
0