Team: Cosmos Cricket Club - A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cosmos Cricket Club - A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 124 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 179 for 6 in 46.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
178 all out in 48.2 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 4 wickets
10
2 110 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Camden Park Kaiteur CC
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by default
10
3 112 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 59 all out in 22.5 overs Phoenix CC
60 for 3 in 19.0 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 7 wickets
0
4 334 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Batsman Park - South 155 for 3 in 25.4 overs Challengers XI
153 all out in 34.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 7 wickets
11
5 129 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Torbram ground 131 all out in 31.4 overs Phoenix CC
261 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 130 runs
0
6 119 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 174 all out in 43.5 overs Kaiteur CC
175 for 4 in 38.5 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 6 wickets
0
7 328 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Torbram ground 102 all out in 33.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
172 all out in 49.3 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 70 runs
0
8 340 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Creditview - A 141 all out in 29.3 overs Toronto Super Kings
142 for 8 in 32.1 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 2 wickets
0
9 103 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Batsman Park - South 87 all out in 17.4 overs India Sports Club
88 for 5 in 15.3 overs
India Sports Club won
by 5 wickets
0
10 346 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Torbram ground 109 all out in 35.4 overs TCC
110 for 2 in 20.2 overs (Target: 110 runs)
TCC won
by 8 wickets
0
11 114 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Torbram ground 104 all out in 35.5 overs Brampton XI
220 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 122 runs
0
12 108 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 92 for 4 in 24.1 overs India Sports Club
91 all out in 36.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 6 wickets
11
13 109 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Creditview - A 195 for 9 in 46.0 overs Brampton XI
192 for 9 in 46.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 1 wickets
10
14 111 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Torbram ground 90 all out in 24.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
280 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 190 runs
0
15 322 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Batsman Park - South 72 all out in 19.4 overs Universal Thunder
282 for 9 in 42.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 210 runs
0
16 352 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Batsman Park - South 142 all out in 31.0 overs The Fighters
348 for 6 in 50.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 206 runs
0