Team: Cosmos A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cosmos A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 139 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 111 for 8 in 26.1 overs Jai Jalaram
326 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 215 runs
0
2 141 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 201 for 8 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans
252 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 51 runs
0
3 142 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Torbram ground 58 all out in 18.4 overs Phoenix B
458 for 7 in 45.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 401 runs
0
4 144 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Cassie Campbell 130 for 9 in 29.3 overs Jai Jalaram
277 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 139 runs
0
5 356 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Torbram ground 317 for 8 in 49.0 overs Blazing Star
311 all out in 51.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 2 wickets
10
6 154 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 213 for 8 in 49.3 overs Toronto Spartans
212 all out in 46.1 overs
Cosmos A won
by 2 wickets
10
7 133 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 225 all out in 38.4 overs GT Sports
361 for 7 in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 136 runs
0
8 358 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Torbram ground 264 for 8 in 50.0 overs Bravehearts
241 all out in 46.1 overs
Cosmos A won
by 23 runs
10
9 359 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 169 all out in 43.0 overs Redhawks
206 all out in 42.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 37 runs
-1
10 138 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 215 all out in 36.5 overs GT Sports
303 all out in 42.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 88 runs
0
11 140 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 176 all out in 33.3 overs Cricket Club Ontario
177 for 4 in 32.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 6 wickets
0
12 149 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Batsman Park - North 201 for 2 in 36.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
200 all out in 49.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 8 wickets
11
13 355 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Torbram ground 119 all out in 26.3 overs Challengers XI
124 for 8 in 26.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
0
14 159 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Camden Park 230 all out in 43.5 overs Phoenix B
233 for 1 in 13.1 overs (Target: 230 runs)
Phoenix B won
by 9 wickets
0
15 357 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Creditview - A 295 for 9 in 50.0 overs Jaguar
297 for 7 in 48.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 3 wickets
0
16 360 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Cassie Campbell 387 for 9 in 50.0 overs Rising Fighters
232 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 156 runs
11