Team: Rexdale CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Rexdale CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 363 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Camden Park 199 for 9 in 44.0 overs Thunderbolts CC
202 for 3 in 23.0 overs (Target: 201 runs)
Thunderbolts CC won
by 7 wickets
0
2 237 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 187 for 7 in 50.0 overs Brampton Trinity
190 for 3 in 31.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 7 wickets
0
3 255 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Cassie Campbell 140 all out in 42.3 overs Phoenix CC - B
220 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Phoenix CC - B won
by 80 runs
0
4 240 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Camden Park 137 all out in 39.0 overs K.V.S.S.
177 all out in 37.2 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 40 runs
0
5 381 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Centennial - B 174 all out in 45.1 overs Springdale
106 all out in 30.1 overs
Rexdale CC won
by 68 runs
11
6 250 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Brampton Trinity
Match rained out 5
7 236 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 109 all out in 32.0 overs The Elite CC
110 for 6 in 24.0 overs
The Elite CC won
by 4 wickets
0
8 357 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Cassie Campbell 240 all out in 39.3 overs GT Sports Club
369 for 7 in 45.0 overs
GT Sports Club won
by 129 runs
0
9 239 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Camden Park 257 all out in 44.4 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
266 all out in 33.4 overs
Punjab Battalion CC - B won
by 9 runs
0
10 369 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 174 for 6 in 30.5 overs Universal Lightning
170 for 6 in 32.0 overs
Rexdale CC won
by 4 wickets
10
11 238 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 179 all out in 38.0 overs Phoenix CC - B
310 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Phoenix CC - B won
by 132 runs
0
12 245 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Cassie Campbell 168 all out in 36.1 overs The Elite CC
172 for 7 in 28.4 overs
The Elite CC won
by 3 wickets
0
13 235 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Centennial - B 138 for 5 in 29.3 overs K.V.S.S.
137 all out in 35.1 overs
Rexdale CC won
by 5 wickets
11
14 260 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 266 all out in 50.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
329 all out in 47.5 overs
Punjab Battalion CC - B won
by 63 runs
0
15 387 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 188 for 9 in 50.0 overs Bravehearts CC
189 for 4 in 35.5 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 6 wickets
0
16 375 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 138 all out in 39.2 overs Toronto Spartans
194 all out in 34.3 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 56 runs
0