Team: Jai Jalaram
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jai Jalaram Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 362 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 294 for 7 in 50.0 overs Blazing Star
112 all out in 37.4 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 179 runs
11
2 139 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 326 for 6 in 50.0 overs Cosmos A
111 for 8 in 26.1 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 215 runs
11
3 366 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Torbram ground 91 all out in 31.2 overs Rising Fighters
92 for 3 in 14.2 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 7 wickets
0
4 361 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Creditview - A 201 all out in 44.0 overs Challengers XI
205 for 7 in 45.2 overs
Challengers XI won
by 3 wickets
0
5 150 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 195 all out in 38.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
196 for 4 in 44.2 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 6 wickets
0
6 144 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Cassie Campbell 277 for 7 in 50.0 overs Cosmos A
130 for 9 in 29.3 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 139 runs
11
7 160 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Torbram ground 98 for 2 in 11.5 overs Phoenix B
95 all out in 24.0 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 8 wickets
11
8 155 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Camden Park 117 all out in 28.2 overs Toronto Spartans
118 for 7 in 25.3 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 3 wickets
0
9 134 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Torbram ground 244 all out in 43.0 overs GT Sports
268 all out in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 24 runs
0
10 147 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Camden Park 352 for 8 in 48.0 overs Phoenix B
295 all out in 33.1 overs (Target: 353 runs)
Jai Jalaram won
by 57 runs
10
11 363 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Torbram ground 229 for 4 in 32.4 overs Jaguar
228 all out in 36.3 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 6 wickets
11
12 146 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Teramoto Park 140 for 5 in 26.0 overs Toronto Spartans
136 all out in 34.2 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 5 wickets
11
13 143 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Creditview - A 237 all out in 40.0 overs GT Sports
239 for 7 in 37.2 overs
GT Sports won
by 3 wickets
0
14 365 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Torbram ground 192 all out in 44.0 overs Redhawks
193 for 6 in 26.4 overs
Redhawks won
by 4 wickets
0
15 364 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 79 all out in 20.5 overs Bravehearts
84 for 1 in 8.2 overs
Bravehearts won
by 9 wickets
0
16 145 Monday, Sep 09, 2019 Creditview - B Cricket Club Ontario
Match rained out 5