Team: K.V.S.S.
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground K.V.S.S. Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 256 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 101 all out in 28.5 overs Phoenix CC - B
191 all out in 42.5 overs
Phoenix CC - B won
by 90 runs
0
2 243 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Centennial - B 123 for 9 in 27.2 overs Phoenix CC - B
74 all out in 25.0 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 49 runs
11
3 261 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Cassie Campbell 67 all out in 17.5 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
184 all out in 32.4 overs
Punjab Battalion CC - B won
by 117 runs
0
4 240 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Camden Park 177 all out in 37.2 overs Rexdale CC
137 all out in 39.0 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 40 runs
11
5 244 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Cassie Campbell 238 all out in 35.3 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
386 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC - B won
by 148 runs
0
6 358 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 89 all out in 25.1 overs GT Sports Club
428 for 5 in 41.0 overs
GT Sports Club won
by 340 runs
0
7 382 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 78 for 2 in 15.2 overs Springdale
77 all out in 25.2 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 8 wickets
11
8 251 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 199 all out in 38.4 overs Brampton Trinity
201 for 3 in 26.2 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 7 wickets
0
9 376 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 82 all out in 28.0 overs Toronto Spartans
82 for 1 in 8.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 9 wickets
0
10 370 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Cassie Campbell 204 all out in 38.0 overs Universal Lightning
261 all out in 47.0 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 60 runs
0
11 242 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Cassie Campbell 213 all out in 40.5 overs Brampton Trinity
290 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 77 runs
0
12 364 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Centennial - B 229 for 9 in 45.5 overs Thunderbolts CC
179 all out in 32.0 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 50 runs
11
13 241 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Cassie Campbell 204 all out in 39.0 overs The Elite CC
210 for 4 in 21.0 overs
The Elite CC won
by 6 wickets
0
14 235 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Centennial - B 137 all out in 35.1 overs Rexdale CC
138 for 5 in 29.3 overs
Rexdale CC won
by 5 wickets
0
15 246 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Camden Park 139 for 5 in 29.5 overs The Elite CC
138 for 9 in 27.1 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 5 wickets
11
16 388 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Torbram ground 66 all out in 27.2 overs Bravehearts CC
187 all out in 36.1 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 121 runs
0