Team: Sher-E-Punjab CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Sher-E-Punjab CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 24 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 108 all out in 36.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
108 all out in 27.0 overs
Match tied 5
2 17 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Teramoto Park 96 all out in 29.0 overs Gujarat CC
100 for 1 in 11.3 overs
Gujarat CC won
by 9 wickets
0
3 23 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 184 all out in 48.0 overs Jhanvi A
118 for 9 in 24.0 overs (Target: 144 runs)
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 25 runs
10
4 67 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 233 all out in 45.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
263 all out in 49.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands CC won
by 30 runs
0
5 22 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) Hurricanes CC
Match rained out 5
6 10 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Batsman Park - South 178 all out in 40.3 overs United CC
214 all out in 43.0 overs
United CC won
by 36 runs
0
7 19 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 169 all out in 42.5 overs Cambridge XI
170 for 2 in 28.5 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 8 wickets
0
8 51 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 169 for 4 in 32.5 overs Hurricanes CC
168 all out in 44.1 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 6 wickets
11
9 21 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Batsman Park - North 90 for 1 in 13.4 overs BTown Warriors
89 all out in 26.0 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 9 wickets
11
10 43 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Batsman Park - South 119 all out in 35.3 overs BTown Warriors
137 for 9 in 43.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 18 runs
0
11 59 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 207 all out in 48.0 overs Jhanvi A
132 all out in 32.2 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 75 runs
11
12 35 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Batsman Park - North 55 all out in 22.5 overs Punjab CC Canada
58 for 1 in 7.0 overs
Punjab CC Canada won
by 9 wickets
0
13 18 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Teramoto Park 183 all out in 46.2 overs United CC
186 for 5 in 44.4 overs
United CC won
by 5 wickets
0
14 20 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Batsman Park - North Punjab CC Canada
56 for 2 in 14.2 overs
Match rained out 5
15 27 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Batsman Park - South 199 all out in 45.0 overs Cambridge XI
201 for 5 in 33.3 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 5 wickets
0
16 2 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Teramoto Park 208 all out in 43.0 overs Gujarat CC
203 all out in 48.0 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 5 runs
10