Team: Mississauga Wolves
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Mississauga Wolves Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 142 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Torbram ground 127 all out in 32.0 overs Canadian Eagles
232 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 105 runs
0
2 191 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 72 all out in 17.0 overs National Cricket Club
73 for 1 in 9.2 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 9 wickets
0
3 134 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Centennial - B 78 all out in 31.0 overs Jai Jalaram CC
109 all out in 28.4 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 31 runs
0
4 175 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 207 all out in 49.0 overs Blazing Star
105 all out in 28.4 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 102 runs
11
5 154 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 239 for 7 in 48.0 overs Jaguar CC
144 all out in 32.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 95 runs
11
6 156 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Cassie Campbell 192 for 7 in 41.1 overs Brampton Rangers CC
189 all out in 42.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 3 wickets
10
7 152 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Creditview - A 200 all out in 41.2 overs GTA Legends CC
193 all out in 49.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 7 runs
10
8 149 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 137 for 3 in 36.3 overs Jai Jalaram CC
132 all out in 39.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 7 wickets
11
9 150 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Centennial - B 174 for 9 in 32.0 overs Canadian Eagles
105 all out in 28.5 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 69 runs
11
10 153 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Centennial - B 151 for 6 in 41.2 overs Blazing Star
149 all out in 42.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 4 wickets
10
11 155 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 163 all out in 35.4 overs National Cricket Club
171 for 8 in 39.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 2 wickets
0
12 159 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 244 for 7 in 44.4 overs Cricket Club Ontario
243 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 3 wickets
10
13 199 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Brampton Rangers CC
Mississauga Wolves won
by default
10
14 167 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Torbram ground GTA Legends CC
Mississauga Wolves won
by default
10
15 183 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Creditview - A 91 for 3 in 17.1 overs Jaguar CC
90 all out in 17.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 7 wickets
11
16 151 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 206 for 6 in 38.5 overs Cricket Club Ontario
203 all out in 50.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 4 wickets
11