Team: Mississauga Wolves
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Mississauga Wolves Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 338 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 84 for 7 in 22.4 overs Hurricanes
83 all out in 31.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 3 wickets
11
2 114 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Batsman Park - North 157 for 4 in 0.0 overs BTown Warriors
156 all out in 33.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 6 wickets
11
3 124 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Centennial - B 95 all out in 36.0 overs The Fighters
140 all out in 40.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 45 runs
0
4 112 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Cassie Campbell 251 for 8 in 48.5 overs National
250 all out in 50.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 2 wickets
10
5 110 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 140 all out in 47.4 overs Punjab Battalion
141 for 7 in 46.5 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 3 wickets
0
6 119 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 230 for 9 in 48.0 overs Punjab Battalion
345 for 6 in 48.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 115 runs
0
7 314 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Centennial - B 58 all out in 19.0 overs India Sports
121 all out in 36.0 overs
India Sports won
by 63 runs
-1
8 108 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Batsman Park - North United
184 for 8 in 44.0 overs
Match rained out 5
9 111 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Camden Park 189 all out in 37.4 overs The Fighters
193 for 4 in 19.5 overs
The Fighters won
by 6 wickets
0
10 332 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Laurel Creek Park 270 for 6 in 50.0 overs Kaiteur
249 all out in 46.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 24 runs
10
11 326 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 229 all out in 46.0 overs Brampton XI
259 for 7 in 48.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 30 runs
0
12 109 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Teramoto Park 256 for 8 in 36.0 overs BTown Warriors
247 for 9 in 40.0 overs (Target: 256 runs)
Mississauga Wolves won
by 8 runs
10
13 320 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Teramoto Park 100 for 1 in 20.0 overs Canadian Eagles
99 all out in 28.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 9 wickets
11
14 129 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 192 all out in 37.1 overs National
274 all out in 46.1 overs
National won
by 82 runs
0
15 344 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Camden Park 246 for 6 in 45.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
244 all out in 44.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 4 wickets
10
16 103 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Batsman Park - South 239 for 7 in 49.0 overs United
427 for 5 in 49.0 overs
United won
by 188 runs
0