Team: Brampton XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 347 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Teramoto Park 155 for 7 in 47.0 overs TCC
154 all out in 45.2 overs
Brampton XI won
by 3 wickets
10
2 341 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Teramoto Park 145 for 2 in 27.3 overs Toronto Super Kings
144 all out in 45.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 8 wickets
11
3 116 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 208 for 9 in 50.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
175 all out in 43.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 33 runs
10
4 323 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Batsman Park - South 237 for 8 in 50.0 overs Universal Thunder
291 all out in 48.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 54 runs
0
5 130 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Batsman Park - North 168 all out in 43.3 overs Phoenix CC
173 for 6 in 44.0 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 4 wickets
0
6 104 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Creditview - A India Sports Club
Match rained out 5
7 113 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Batsman Park - North 151 for 5 in 31.0 overs India Sports Club
150 all out in 37.5 overs
Brampton XI won
by 5 wickets
11
8 120 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 261 all out in 50.0 overs Kaiteur CC
225 all out in 50.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 36 runs
10
9 353 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Teramoto Park 196 for 6 in 36.1 overs The Fighters
195 all out in 38.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 4 wickets
11
10 125 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 325 for 8 in 49.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
304 all out in 48.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 21 runs
10
11 114 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Torbram ground 220 for 9 in 50.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
104 all out in 35.5 overs
Brampton XI won
by 122 runs
11
12 109 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Creditview - A 192 for 9 in 46.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
195 for 9 in 46.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 1 wickets
0
13 115 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 173 all out in 42.5 overs Kaiteur CC
218 for 7 in 46.0 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 46 runs
0
14 335 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Batsman Park - South Challengers XI
50 for 3 in 13.4 overs
Match rained out 5
15 329 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Teramoto Park 181 all out in 38.2 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
210 all out in 42.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 29 runs
0
16 117 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 191 all out in 50.0 overs Phoenix CC
194 for 4 in 34.4 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 6 wickets
0