Team: Brampton XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 85 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 56 for 2 in 14.0 overs Kaiteur
55 all out in 37.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 8 wickets
11
2 74 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - North 190 all out in 49.2 overs India Sports
196 for 9 in 50.0 overs
India Sports won
by 6 runs
0
3 330 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Batsman Park - North 182 all out in 47.0 overs National
183 for 7 in 48.4 overs
National won
by 3 wickets
0
4 328 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 181 for 9 in 50.0 overs Punjab Battalion
197 all out in 49.4 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 16 runs
0
5 327 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 164 for 5 in 37.0 overs BTown Warriors
269 for 8 in 50.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 23 runs
0
6 86 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 121 all out in 40.0 overs Hurricanes
123 for 3 in 19.2 overs
Hurricanes won
by 7 wickets
0
7 90 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Laurel Creek Park 111 all out in 38.3 overs Kaiteur
114 for 5 in 34.1 overs
Kaiteur won
by 5 wickets
0
8 83 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 79 all out in 34.5 overs India Sports
182 all out in 48.0 overs
India Sports won
by 103 runs
0
9 325 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 137 for 9 in 25.0 overs United
340 for 4 in 50.0 overs
United won
by 203 runs
0
10 79 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 115 for 2 in 14.0 overs Canadian Eagles
112 all out in 34.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 8 wickets
11
11 84 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Batsman Park - North 102 all out in 25.0 overs Canadian Eagles
306 all out in 48.4 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 205 runs
0
12 87 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 154 all out in 33.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
289 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 135 runs
0
13 326 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 259 for 7 in 48.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
229 all out in 46.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 30 runs
10
14 329 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 147 all out in 30.0 overs The Fighters
285 for 8 in 41.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 138 runs
0
15 95 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Batsman Park - South 102 all out in 22.0 overs Hurricanes
103 for 2 in 24.2 overs
Hurricanes won
by 8 wickets
0
16 100 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Batsman Park - North 249 for 7 in 50.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
196 all out in 46.4 overs
Brampton XI won
by 53 runs
11