Team: Cambridge XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cambridge XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 11 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 288 all out in 42.0 overs United CC
135 all out in 24.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 153 runs
11
2 32 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Toronto Woodlands CC
Match rained out 5
3 29 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Batsman Park - South 228 all out in 50.0 overs BTown Warriors
70 for 9 in 16.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 158 runs
11
4 30 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Teramoto Park 202 for 4 in 33.2 overs Hurricanes CC
201 all out in 43.3 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 6 wickets
11
5 19 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 170 for 2 in 28.5 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
169 all out in 42.5 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 8 wickets
11
6 31 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Creditview - A 200 all out in 44.0 overs Jhanvi A
203 for 4 in 33.4 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 6 wickets
0
7 36 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 206 for 6 in 43.1 overs Punjab CC Canada
205 all out in 49.3 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 4 wickets
10
8 3 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Teramoto Park 240 for 9 in 48.3 overs Gujarat CC
239 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 1 wickets
10
9 68 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Teramoto Park 151 for 8 in 40.4 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
146 all out in 44.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 2 wickets
10
10 60 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Centennial - B 108 all out in 39.1 overs Jhanvi A
108 for 7 in 38.5 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 3 wickets
0
11 52 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 111 all out in 28.0 overs Hurricanes CC
113 for 3 in 19.4 overs
Hurricanes CC won
by 7 wickets
0
12 28 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Batsman Park - South 165 for 7 in 34.1 overs Punjab CC Canada
164 for 9 in 35.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 3 wickets
11
13 25 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 194 for 4 in 34.5 overs Gujarat CC
189 for 8 in 38.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 6 wickets
10
14 26 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Teramoto Park 123 for 2 in 21.0 overs United CC
122 all out in 36.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 8 wickets
11
15 27 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Batsman Park - South 201 for 5 in 33.3 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
199 all out in 45.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 5 wickets
11
16 44 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Batsman Park - South 257 all out in 50.0 overs BTown Warriors
226 all out in 44.2 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 31 runs
10