Team: Alpha CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Alpha CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 161 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 42 all out in 15.2 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
161 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Etobicoke Eagles CC won
by 119 runs
0
2 166 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 124 all out in 23.0 overs Mississauga Titans CC
123 all out in 24.0 overs
Alpha CC won
by 1 runs
10
3 153 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Humber College Ground 82 all out in 19.4 overs Mississauga Titans CC
87 for 2 in 10.1 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 8 wickets
0
4 645 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 182 for 4 in 23.0 overs Friends United CC
183 for 5 in 22.3 overs (Target: 183 runs)
Friends United CC won
by 5 wickets
0
5 639 Monday, Jul 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 197 for 5 in 25.0 overs Super Stars CC
199 for 2 in 23.0 overs
Super Stars CC won
by 8 wickets
0
6 152 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Cassie Campbell 95 all out in 19.5 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
232 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Etobicoke Eagles CC won
by 135 runs
0
7 151 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 143 for 9 in 25.0 overs Spartans CC
144 for 6 in 24.2 overs
Spartans CC won
by 4 wickets
0
8 171 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) Toronto Timberwolves CC
Match rained out 5
9 657 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Humber College Ground 144 all out in 22.0 overs Punjabi Warriors CC
215 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 71 runs
0
10 663 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 110 all out in 17.2 overs Toronto Woodlands
217 for 6 in 22.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 107 runs
0
11 176 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Torbram ground 172 for 8 in 25.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
199 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Aryans Cricket Club won
by 27 runs
0
12 154 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Humber College Ground 183 for 9 in 20.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
153 for 9 in 23.0 overs (Target: 169 runs)
Alpha CC won
by 15 runs
10
13 156 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Caledonia Park - North 70 all out in 19.0 overs Spartans CC
104 for 7 in 23.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 34 runs
-1
14 633 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 94 all out in 17.4 overs Hindustan XI
166 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Hindustan XI won
by 72 runs
-1
15 155 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 134 all out in 24.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
135 for 6 in 0.0 overs
Aryans Cricket Club won
by 4 wickets
-3
16 651 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Torbram ground 18 for 6 in 25.0 overs Strikers CC
199 for 5 in 21.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 5 wickets
-2