Team: Friends CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Friends CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 448 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 135 for 7 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
150 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 15 runs
0
2 498 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 69 all out in 20.4 overs Blazing Star Champions
70 for 2 in 11.4 overs (Target: 70 runs)
Blazing Star Champions won
by 8 wickets
0
3 490 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 89 all out in 13.2 overs Super XI
178 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Super XI won
by 89 runs
0
4 450 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Creditview - B 100 all out in 24.2 overs Kanada Sports Team
104 for 4 in 22.5 overs (Target: 101 runs)
Kanada Sports Team won
by 4 runs
0
5 482 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 NF Sports Park 94 all out in 17.1 overs Meadowvale Mustangs
189 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 70 runs
0
6 446 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 NF Sports Park Meadowvale Mustangs
138 for 7 in 18.2 overs
Match rained out 5
7 445 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 NF Sports Park 149 for 9 in 25.0 overs Baadshaz CC
153 for 2 in 16.1 overs (Target: 150 runs)
Baadshaz CC won
by 8 wickets
0
8 441 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 NF Sports Park 168 for 7 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
257 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Asian Hawks won
by 89 runs
0
9 458 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Creditview - A Mississauga Falcons CC
Match rained out 5
10 443 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 110 all out in 18.2 overs Mississauga Falcons CC
277 all out in 23.3 overs
Mississauga Falcons CC won
by 166 runs
0
11 444 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 93 all out in 23.0 overs Toronto Superstars CC
210 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Superstars CC won
by 133 runs
0
12 447 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 96 all out in 17.1 overs Super XI
280 for 2 in 25.0 overs
Super XI won
by 184 runs
0
13 474 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 111 all out in 20.3 overs Baadshaz CC
115 for 1 in 9.3 overs
Baadshaz CC won
by 9 wickets
0
14 433 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 NF Sports Park 183 for 4 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
184 for 5 in 18.2 overs (Target: 184 runs)
Asian Hawks won
by 5 wickets
0
15 466 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 145 for 7 in 19.0 overs Toronto Superstars CC
148 for 6 in 15.4 overs
Toronto Superstars CC won
by 4 wickets
0
16 442 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Creditview - B 122 all out in 24.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
195 for 9 in 26.0 overs
Kanada Sports Team won
by 73 runs
0