Team: Punjab XI - A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjab XI - A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 32 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 92 all out in 22.3 overs York CC
319 for 5 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 227 runs
0
2 34 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Scorchers A
Scorchers A won
by default
0
3 36 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Batsman Park - South Toronto Slammers
Match rained out 5
4 561 Monday, May 21, 2018 Batsman Park - North 185 for 8 in 25.0 overs Gladiators CC
172 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 13 runs
10
5 585 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Batsman Park - South 206 all out in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya CC
207 for 5 in 24.1 overs
Ahmadiyya CC won
by 5 wickets
0
6 51 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 174 all out in 24.0 overs Scorchers A
178 for 5 in 24.4 overs
Scorchers A won
by 5 wickets
0
7 35 Monday, Jul 02, 2018 Batsman Park - South 242 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers
206 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 36 runs
10
8 591 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 235 for 3 in 25.0 overs Aston CC
204 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 31 runs
10
9 31 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Teramoto Park 168 for 8 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
169 for 8 in 30.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 2 wickets
0
10 579 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Batsman Park - South 176 all out in 25.0 overs Peel Raiders CC
177 for 2 in 20.5 overs
Peel Raiders CC won
by 8 wickets
0
11 56 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Batsman Park - North 199 for 4 in 23.4 overs Brampton Pacers
198 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 6 wickets
10
12 33 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 205 for 8 in 25.0 overs Jazba CC - B
165 all out in 24.1 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 40 runs
10
13 573 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Batsman Park - North 151 for 7 in 22.5 overs MaxPro Warriors
150 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 3 wickets
10
14 41 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Batsman Park - North 158 for 8 in 24.0 overs York CC
160 for 5 in 21.0 overs
York CC won
by 5 wickets
0
15 567 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Teramoto Park Jazba CC - A
Punjab XI - A won
by default
10
16 46 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Teramoto Park 233 all out in 24.1 overs Jazba CC - B
269 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Jazba CC - B won
by 36 runs
0