Team: Challengers XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Challengers XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 85 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 127 all out in 37.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
128 for 6 in 35.5 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 4 wickets
0
2 74 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 187 all out in 37.1 overs Universal Thunder
297 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 110 runs
0
3 84 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Torbram ground 242 for 9 in 50.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
254 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 12 runs
0
4 336 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 203 all out in 48.2 overs Kaiteur CC
204 for 4 in 47.3 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 6 wickets
0
5 334 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Batsman Park - South 153 all out in 34.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
155 for 3 in 25.4 overs (Target: 154 runs)
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 7 wickets
0
6 337 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Torbram ground Punjab Battalion CC
Match rained out 5
7 86 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Creditview - A 206 all out in 44.0 overs TCC
242 all out in 49.0 overs
TCC won
by 36 runs
0
8 338 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 158 all out in 39.0 overs Phoenix CC
159 for 3 in 23.4 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 7 wickets
0
9 79 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Torbram ground 143 all out in 40.3 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
147 for 5 in 23.3 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 5 wickets
0
10 87 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Batsman Park - North The Fighters
Match rained out 5
11 90 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Torbram ground 82 all out in 28.1 overs Toronto Super Kings
144 all out in 43.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 131 runs
0
12 83 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 149 all out in 45.2 overs Universal Thunder
150 for 9 in 34.5 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 1 wickets
0
13 100 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 174 all out in 48.0 overs The Fighters
140 for 9 in 40.2 overs
Challengers XI won
by 34 runs
10
14 335 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Batsman Park - South 50 for 3 in 13.4 overs Brampton XI
Match rained out 5
15 333 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Batsman Park - North 128 all out in 33.0 overs India Sports Club
130 for 5 in 20.3 overs
India Sports Club won
by 5 wickets
0
16 95 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Torbram ground 214 for 9 in 49.2 overs TCC
117 all out in 34.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 97 runs
11