Team: Challengers XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Challengers XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 349 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Torbram ground 140 all out in 35.0 overs GT Sports
239 for 7 in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 99 runs
0
2 167 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 77 for 8 in 17.0 overs Rising Fighters
242 all out in 40.0 overs
Match rained out 5
3 361 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Creditview - A 205 for 7 in 45.2 overs Jai Jalaram
201 all out in 44.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 3 wickets
10
4 164 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Torbram ground 157 for 8 in 37.0 overs Jaguar
156 all out in 41.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
11
5 178 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 110 for 5 in 23.2 overs Bravehearts
106 all out in 38.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 5 wickets
11
6 165 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Cassie Campbell 246 for 7 in 49.1 overs Bravehearts
245 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 3 wickets
10
7 173 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Teramoto Park 269 for 6 in 44.0 overs Jaguar
268 all out in 41.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 4 wickets
10
8 166 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Creditview - A 154 for 6 in 31.0 overs Redhawks
153 all out in 39.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 4 wickets
11
9 188 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Torbram ground 288 all out in 50.0 overs Rising Fighters
185 all out in 34.2 overs
Challengers XI won
by 103 runs
11
10 183 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 139 all out in 38.4 overs Redhawks
251 all out in 49.5 overs
Redhawks won
by 112 runs
0
11 163 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Creditview - A 198 all out in 34.0 overs Blazing Star
115 all out in 35.1 overs
Challengers XI won
by 83 runs
11
12 355 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Torbram ground 124 for 8 in 26.3 overs Cosmos A
119 all out in 26.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
11
13 168 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Teramoto Park 123 for 0 in 12.4 overs Blazing Star
119 all out in 42.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 10 wickets
11
14 379 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Teramoto Park 201 for 5 in 37.2 overs Phoenix B
198 all out in 42.1 overs
Challengers XI won
by 5 wickets
11
15 367 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 193 all out in 43.4 overs Cricket Club Ontario
125 for 9 in 24.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 183 runs
11
16 373 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Creditview - A 195 all out in 34.0 overs Toronto Spartans
318 all out in 47.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 122 runs
0