Team: The Elite
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground The Elite Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 244 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 83 all out in 26.1 overs Toronto Falcons
84 for 6 in 44.4 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 4 wickets
0
2 228 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 134 for 9 in 42.2 overs K.V.S.S.
128 all out in 30.5 overs
The Elite won
by 1 wickets
10
3 416 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 109 all out in 35.1 overs Toronto Spartans B
94 all out in 29.4 overs
The Elite won
by 5 runs
10
4 230 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 86 all out in 27.2 overs Brampton Trinity
87 for 2 in 15.3 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 8 wickets
0
5 386 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Danville - South 118 all out in 36.3 overs Universal Lightning
194 all out in 46.0 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 0 runs
0
6 392 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Centennial - B 64 for 6 in 17.5 overs GTA Legends
63 all out in 30.0 overs
The Elite won
by 4 wickets
11
7 249 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Creditview - A 128 all out in 33.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
129 for 7 in 23.5 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
0
8 398 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 109 for 7 in 21.5 overs Superstars Sports
157 all out in 47.0 overs
The Elite won
by 3 wickets
10
9 232 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 208 all out in 44.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
175 all out in 33.3 overs
The Elite won
by 33 runs
10
10 229 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Creditview - A 158 for 6 in 31.3 overs Thunderbolts
267 all out in 43.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by default
0
11 231 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Centennial - B 172 for 9 in 42.3 overs Toronto Falcons
217 all out in 39.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 45 runs
0
12 239 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 137 all out in 35.4 overs Brampton Trinity
138 for 5 in 27.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 5 wickets
0
13 410 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 169 for 8 in 27.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
357 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 143 runs
0
14 404 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Royal Panthers Toronto
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by default
0
15 234 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Camden Park Thunderbolts
Thunderbolts won
by default
0
16 223 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 131 for 7 in 15.4 overs K.V.S.S.
223 all out in 32.1 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 191 runs
0