Team: Kaiteur CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Kaiteur CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 122 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 192 for 9 in 49.4 overs Phoenix CC
191 all out in 46.3 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 1 wickets
10
2 110 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Camden Park Cosmos Cricket Club - A
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by default
0
3 118 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 105 for 6 in 24.0 overs India Sports Club
220 all out in 47.1 overs
India Sports Club won
by 25 runs
0
4 336 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 204 for 4 in 47.3 overs Challengers XI
203 all out in 48.2 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 6 wickets
10
5 330 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 297 for 4 in 50.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
298 for 8 in 49.2 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 2 wickets
0
6 348 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 209 for 8 in 42.0 overs TCC
188 all out in 41.5 overs (Target: 210 runs)
Kaiteur CC won
by 21 runs
10
7 119 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 175 for 4 in 38.5 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
174 all out in 43.5 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 6 wickets
10
8 120 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 225 all out in 50.0 overs Brampton XI
261 all out in 50.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 36 runs
0
9 342 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Creditview - A 236 for 8 in 45.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
235 all out in 48.0 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 2 wickets
10
10 126 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 169 all out in 46.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
273 for 5 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 104 runs
0
11 131 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 187 all out in 47.5 overs Phoenix CC
188 for 6 in 42.5 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 4 wickets
0
12 115 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 218 for 7 in 46.0 overs Brampton XI
173 all out in 42.5 overs (Target: 219 runs)
Kaiteur CC won
by 46 runs
11
13 105 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Creditview - A 155 for 7 in 24.5 overs India Sports Club
154 for 8 in 26.0 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 3 wickets
10
14 354 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 202 for 8 in 50.0 overs The Fighters
170 all out in 40.2 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 32 runs
10
15 324 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 93 all out in 30.5 overs Universal Thunder
96 for 2 in 12.2 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 8 wickets
0
16 121 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 158 for 6 in 38.4 overs Punjab Battalion CC
157 all out in 43.4 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 4 wickets
11