Team: Indian CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Indian CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 272 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Teramoto Park 145 all out in 30.3 overs GTA Legends - B
191 for 9 in 44.0 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 51 runs
0
2 266 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Cassie Campbell 164 all out in 34.2 overs Toronto Falcons CC
109 all out in 38.4 overs
Indian CC won
by 55 runs
11
3 307 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Torbram ground 154 all out in 37.5 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
158 for 2 in 35.1 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 8 wickets
0
4 300 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 272 for 7 in 47.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
213 for 5 in 47.0 overs (Target: 273 runs)
Indian CC won
by 60 runs
11
5 400 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 121 for 6 in 35.1 overs Friends United CC
120 all out in 42.0 overs
Indian CC won
by 4 wickets
11
6 267 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 SummerLea 153 all out in 32.4 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
154 for 6 in 37.4 overs (Target: 154 runs)
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 4 wickets
0
7 279 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Cassie Campbell 148 all out in 27.0 overs Toronto Falcons CC
178 all out in 40.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 30 runs
0
8 395 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 117 all out in 27.5 overs Friends United CC
118 for 4 in 27.5 overs
Friends United CC won
by 6 wickets
0
9 293 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 243 all out in 49.1 overs Raiders CC
244 for 7 in 43.3 overs
Raiders CC won
by 3 wickets
0
10 314 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 134 all out in 39.0 overs Toronto Spartans - B
119 for 6 in 30.0 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by default
0
11 271 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Camden Park 107 for 3 in 17.4 overs Toronto Spartans - B
220 all out in 44.0 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by default
0
12 286 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 76 for 2 in 24.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
75 all out in 23.3 overs
Indian CC won
by 8 wickets
11
13 268 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 SummerLea 78 for 6 in 20.5 overs Raiders CC
Match rained out 5
14 265 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 95 all out in 29.1 overs GTA Legends - B
252 for 8 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 157 runs
0
15 269 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Torbram ground 126 all out in 36.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
127 for 5 in 30.2 overs
Superstars Sports Club won
by 5 wickets
0
16 270 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 83 all out in 31.5 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
85 for 0 in 15.3 overs
0