Team: Indian
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Indian Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 309 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 79 all out in 27.1 overs Brampton Rhinos
151 all out in 37.0 overs
Brampton Rhinos won
by 72 runs
0
2 290 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 248 all out in 50.0 overs Universal Storm
131 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Indian won
by 117 runs
11
3 288 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 174 all out in 44.2 overs Rexdale
149 all out in 48.1 overs
Indian won
by 25 runs
10
4 289 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Creditview - B 185 all out in 30.2 overs Raiders
186 for 7 in 43.2 overs
Raiders won
by 3 wickets
0
5 452 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Creditview - A 133 for 6 in 29.3 overs Phoenix X
130 all out in 40.0 overs
Indian won
by 4 wickets
11
6 294 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 170 all out in 37.4 overs Raiders
75 all out in 34.2 overs
Indian won
by 95 runs
11
7 434 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Camden Park 216 for 8 in 47.0 overs Friends United
215 all out in 43.4 overs
Indian won
by 2 wickets
10
8 428 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 SummerLea 135 all out in 36.0 overs Springdale
71 all out in 31.3 overs
Indian won
by 64 runs
11
9 446 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 148 all out in 36.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
208 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 60 runs
0
10 291 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Creditview - B 119 all out in 35.0 overs Superstars Sports B
223 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Superstars Sports B won
by 88 runs
0
11 283 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Creditview - A 150 for 7 in 25.2 overs Rexdale
147 all out in 37.4 overs
Indian won
by 3 wickets
11
12 440 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Camden Park 221 for 8 in 44.2 overs National B
217 all out in 31.3 overs
Indian won
by 2 wickets
10
13 304 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Torbram ground 322 all out in 47.4 overs Superstars Sports B
90 all out in 27.0 overs
Indian won
by 232 runs
11
14 422 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 SummerLea 47 all out in 19.3 overs Malton Young
48 for 2 in 9.1 overs
Malton Young won
by 8 wickets
0
15 292 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Creditview - B 163 all out in 33.0 overs Brampton Rhinos
270 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Brampton Rhinos won
by 107 runs
0
16 299 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Danville - South 235 all out in 43.0 overs Universal Storm
171 all out in 43.0 overs
Indian won
by 64 runs
11