Team: Jazba CC - A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jazba CC - A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 8 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 184 all out in 24.2 overs Peel Raiders CC
264 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Peel Raiders CC won
by 80 runs
0
2 568 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Creditview - A 83 all out in 19.0 overs Toronto Slammers
85 for 6 in 11.5 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 4 wickets
0
3 6 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 102 all out in 22.0 overs Gladiators CC
291 for 5 in 22.0 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 189 runs
0
4 571 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Batsman Park - North Scorchers A
Match rained out 5
5 9 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Batsman Park - South 210 for 8 in 24.0 overs Ahmadiyya CC
303 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Ahmadiyya CC won
by 93 runs
0
6 569 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Teramoto Park 108 for 9 in 25.0 overs York CC
211 for 6 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 103 runs
0
7 22 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 119 for 9 in 24.5 overs Ahmadiyya CC
121 for 2 in 14.3 overs
Ahmadiyya CC won
by 8 wickets
0
8 570 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Batsman Park - North 184 for 4 in 22.0 overs Jazba CC - B
223 for 6 in 22.0 overs
Jazba CC - B won
by 39 runs
0
9 10 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Aston CC
Aston CC won
by default
0
10 7 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Teramoto Park MaxPro Warriors
Match rained out 5
11 12 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Batsman Park - North 108 all out in 23.1 overs MaxPro Warriors
111 for 1 in 20.5 overs
MaxPro Warriors won
by 9 wickets
0
12 27 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 62 for 7 in 12.3 overs Aston CC
68 for 1 in 4.3 overs
Aston CC won
by 9 wickets
0
13 572 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Teramoto Park 46 for 7 in 12.3 overs Brampton Pacers
205 for 5 in 22.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 159 runs
0
14 1 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Teramoto Park 85 for 6 in 22.0 overs Gladiators CC
360 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 264 runs
0
15 567 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Teramoto Park Punjab XI - A
Punjab XI - A won
by default
0
16 17 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Peel Raiders CC
Jazba CC - A won
by default
10