Team: Jazba
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jazba Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 37 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 153 for 5 in 25.0 overs Goldie Warriors
109 all out in 25.0 overs (Target: 154 runs)
Jazba won
by 45 runs
10
2 585 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Batsman Park - North 181 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals
122 all out in 25.0 overs
Jazba won
by 59 runs
10
3 609 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 96 all out in 22.0 overs PHAT Sixers
97 for 4 in 19.0 overs
PHAT Sixers won
by 6 wickets
0
4 597 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Ahmadiyya
Match rained out 5
5 53 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Teramoto Park 81 for 4 in 14.0 overs BoomBoom
78 all out in 22.0 overs
Jazba won
by 6 wickets
10
6 48 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Teramoto Park 130 all out in 24.3 overs York
244 for 3 in 24.0 overs
York won
by 114 runs
0
7 603 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 100 for 6 in 13.0 overs Youngstars I
99 all out in 23.0 overs
Jazba won
by 4 wickets
10
8 32 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Teramoto Park 198 for 6 in 22.0 overs Punjab XI A
197 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Jazba won
by 4 wickets
10
9 45 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Batsman Park - North 197 for 2 in 21.3 overs Toronto Woodlands
196 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Jazba won
by 8 wickets
10
10 579 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Teramoto Park 99 for 3 in 10.4 overs Blazing Star
96 all out in 18.3 overs
Jazba won
by 7 wickets
10
11 42 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 112 for 6 in 22.0 overs Goldie Warriors
111 all out in 22.4 overs
Jazba won
by 4 wickets
10
12 44 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) BoomBoom
Jazba won
by default
10
13 58 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 164 for 3 in 19.3 overs Toronto Woodlands
163 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Jazba won
by 7 wickets
10
14 41 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Punjab XI A
Match rained out 5
15 591 Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 Central Park - Burlington Indian Royals
Jazba won
by default
10
16 43 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 124 for 7 in 22.0 overs York
123 all out in 22.5 overs
Jazba won
by 3 wickets
10