Team: Kings XI Brampton
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Kings XI Brampton Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 682 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 131 for 3 in 17.2 overs Jalsa Knights CC
125 all out in 21.4 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 7 wickets
10
2 216 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 132 all out in 24.0 overs Rank XI
134 for 3 in 19.1 overs
Rank XI won
by 7 wickets
0
3 694 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 123 all out in 22.1 overs GTA Strikers CC
142 for 7 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 19 runs
0
4 211 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Torbram ground 124 for 5 in 23.1 overs Rank XI
123 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 5 wickets
10
5 676 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 106 all out in 22.4 overs Atmiya CC - 3
20 for 1 in 2.2 overs
Match rained out 5
6 222 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 92 for 4 in 14.0 overs Victorious CC
90 all out in 15.4 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 6 wickets
10
7 237 Monday, Jul 02, 2018 Creditview - A 223 for 3 in 25.0 overs Scoring Williows
228 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 3 wickets
0
8 700 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 176 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
177 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 1 runs
0
9 227 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 209 for 5 in 25.0 overs Bharat CC
266 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Bharat CC won
by 57 runs
0
10 232 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 151 for 3 in 22.4 overs Brothers CC
150 all out in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 7 wickets
10
11 670 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 198 all out in 21.0 overs Stallions CC
238 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 40 runs
0
12 219 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 156 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brothers CC
156 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
13 220 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Torbram ground 116 for 9 in 23.3 overs Scoring Williows
144 all out in 24.4 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 28 runs
0
14 217 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 136 for 5 in 25.0 overs Victorious CC
137 for 7 in 23.2 overs
Victorious CC won
by 5 wickets
0
15 218 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 SummerLea Bharat CC
Bharat CC won
by default
0
16 688 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 168 for 6 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
170 for 2 in 21.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 8 wickets
0