Team: Kings XI Brampton
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Kings XI Brampton Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 338 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) Brampton Giants
Match abandoned 5
2 776 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) Brothers
Match abandoned 5
3 788 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 112 all out in 24.4 overs Fateh B
190 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Fateh B won
by 78 runs
0
4 336 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Humber College Ground Hindustan XI
Match abandoned 5
5 347 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Torbram ground 153 all out in 21.3 overs Brampton Giants
207 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Giants won
by 54 runs
0
6 782 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 185 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks
186 for 6 in 22.2 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 4 wickets
0
7 337 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 132 for 7 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
135 for 6 in 22.4 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 4 wickets
0
8 352 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Humber College Ground 89 all out in 14.4 overs Gracedale
272 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 183 runs
0
9 339 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Camden Park 216 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gracedale
217 for 3 in 17.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 7 wickets
0
10 331 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 193 for 7 in 25.0 overs Hindustan XI
150 all out in 24.1 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 43 runs
10
11 764 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 244 for 1 in 18.5 overs Super Stars
243 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 9 wickets
10
12 340 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Torbram ground Super XI
Match abandoned 5
13 770 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Humber College Ground 190 for 1 in 22.4 overs Singhs XI Brampton
188 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 9 wickets
10
14 342 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 170 all out in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
181 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 10 runs
0
15 758 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 195 all out in 25.0 overs Royal Hunters
196 for 0 in 21.4 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 10 wickets
0