Team: Royal Hunters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Hunters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 279 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 171 all out in 24.4 overs Toronto Blizzards
122 all out in 23.0 overs (Target: 172 runs)
Royal Hunters won
by 49 runs
10
2 277 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Torbram ground 104 for 5 in 18.4 overs Men in Green
102 all out in 23.2 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 5 wickets
10
3 712 Monday, May 21, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 105 all out in 24.0 overs Hammerheads CC
106 for 4 in 21.1 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 6 wickets
0
4 292 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 NF Sports Park 100 all out in 21.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
146 all out in 23.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 46 runs
0
5 278 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Torbram ground 148 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
148 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
6 271 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 159 all out in 25.0 overs Tigers CC
113 all out in 21.4 overs (Target: 160 runs)
Royal Hunters won
by 47 runs
10
7 297 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Creditview - B Brampton Pacers - B
153 for 2 in 14.1 overs
Match rained out 5
8 282 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 143 for 4 in 24.0 overs Men in Green
142 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 6 wickets
10
9 718 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 133 all out in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - B
136 for 1 in 18.2 overs (Target: 134 runs)
Punjab XI - B won
by 9 wickets
0
10 280 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 92 all out in 16.0 overs Brampton Pacers - B
176 for 7 in 28.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 84 runs
0
11 724 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 144 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
147 for 2 in 17.4 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 8 wickets
0
12 730 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 37 for 2 in 6.3 overs Brampton Hawks CC
35 all out in 13.3 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 8 wickets
10
13 706 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 105 all out in 23.0 overs Brampton Knights CC
184 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 79 runs
0
14 736 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 148 for 7 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
149 for 7 in 24.2 overs
DesertStorm won
by 3 wickets
0
15 276 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 185 all out in 23.3 overs Tigers CC
211 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Tigers CC won
by 26 runs
0
16 287 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 184 for 1 in 20.2 overs Brampton Giants CC
183 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 9 wickets
10