Team: Spartans CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Spartans CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 652 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Humber College Ground 93 all out in 22.4 overs Strikers CC
96 for 1 in 9.1 overs
Strikers CC won
by 9 wickets
0
2 157 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Cassie Campbell 218 for 5 in 23.2 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
217 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 5 wickets
10
3 162 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 122 for 9 in 25.0 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
164 all out in 23.5 overs
Etobicoke Eagles CC won
by 42 runs
0
4 172 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 146 for 9 in 22.3 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
171 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves CC won
by 25 runs
0
5 160 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 158 all out in 18.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
213 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Aryans Cricket Club won
by 55 runs
0
6 634 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Creditview - B 157 for 2 in 20.1 overs Hindustan XI
156 all out in 24.1 overs
Spartans CC won
by 8 wickets
10
7 159 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 125 all out in 24.5 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
151 for 9 in 22.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves CC won
by 26 runs
0
8 151 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 144 for 6 in 24.2 overs Alpha CC
143 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 4 wickets
10
9 167 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Torbram ground Mississauga Titans CC
Match rained out 5
10 646 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Humber College Ground 155 all out in 23.0 overs Friends United CC
186 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Friends United CC won
by 31 runs
0
11 177 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Torbram ground 174 for 6 in 23.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
173 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 4 wickets
10
12 664 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Creditview - A 212 all out in 23.2 overs Toronto Woodlands
233 for 3 in 24.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 21 runs
0
13 156 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Caledonia Park - North 104 for 7 in 23.0 overs Alpha CC
70 all out in 19.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 34 runs
10
14 640 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Humber College Ground 199 for 6 in 25.0 overs Super Stars CC
87 all out in 24.4 overs
Spartans CC won
by 115 runs
10
15 658 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 162 for 4 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors CC
147 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 15 runs
10
16 158 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 137 for 3 in 15.0 overs Mississauga Titans CC
135 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 7 wickets
10