Team: Stallions CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Stallions CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 183 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 140 for 7 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
141 for 2 in 18.4 overs
Scorchers B won
by 8 wickets
0
2 181 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 123 all out in 24.1 overs Atmiya CC - 3
124 for 7 in 17.4 overs
Atmiya CC - 3 won
by 3 wickets
0
3 673 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Creditview - A 177 for 5 in 17.1 overs Brothers CC
175 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 5 wickets
10
4 186 Monday, May 21, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 61 all out in 16.3 overs Atmiya CC - 3
156 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 3 won
by 95 runs
0
5 196 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 142 for 9 in 24.1 overs Scorchers B
177 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 35 runs
0
6 185 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Cassie Campbell 195 for 7 in 24.1 overs Brampton Lions
194 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 3 wickets
10
7 672 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Cassie Campbell 196 for 5 in 22.2 overs Bharat CC
229 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Bharat CC won
by 32 runs
0
8 191 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 165 for 6 in 21.0 overs Jalsa Knights CC
Match rained out 5
9 669 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 NF Sports Park 212 for 9 in 25.0 overs Rank XI
214 for 6 in 24.0 overs
Rank XI won
by 4 wickets
0
10 201 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Creditview - A 167 all out in 18.2 overs GTA Strikers CC
212 all out in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 43 runs
0
11 182 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Humber College Ground 171 for 7 in 25.0 overs Jalsa Knights CC
169 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 3 wickets
10
12 670 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 238 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
198 all out in 21.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 40 runs
10
13 206 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 133 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
208 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 75 runs
0
14 671 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Humber College Ground 150 all out in 19.3 overs Victorious CC
232 for 6 in 23.0 overs
Victorious CC won
by 82 runs
0
15 674 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Torbram ground 155 for 2 in 18.2 overs Scoring Williows
151 for 8 in 23.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 8 wickets
10
16 184 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Caledonia Park - North 149 for 5 in 22.0 overs GTA Strikers CC
150 for 1 in 10.0 overs (Target: 152 runs)
GTA Strikers CC won
by 9 wickets
0