Team: Stallions
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Stallions Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 727 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 171 for 9 in 24.5 overs Mississauga Falcons
178 all out in 23.0 overs
Mississauga Falcons won
by 7 runs
0
2 271 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Creditview - A 168 for 6 in 0.0 overs Daredevils
126 all out in 20.3 overs
Stallions won
by 42 runs
10
3 276 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 188 for 9 in 23.3 overs Daredevils
91 for 1 in 13.0 overs (Target: 92 runs)
Stallions won
by 1 runs
10
4 739 Monday, May 20, 2019 Cassie Campbell 169 for 8 in 25.0 overs West Enders
170 for 6 in 20.3 overs
West Enders won
by 4 wickets
0
5 745 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Humber College Ground 79 for 3 in 10.2 overs DesertStorm
78 for 9 in 17.5 overs
Stallions won
by 7 wickets
10
6 296 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Torbram ground 131 for 0 in 14.4 overs Brampton Pacers B
130 all out in 22.0 overs
Stallions won
by 10 wickets
10
7 291 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Kerala Knight Riders
Stallions won
by default
10
8 733 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Caledonia Park - North 172 all out in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
9 273 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Humber College Ground 186 for 5 in 23.0 overs Aryans
116 all out in 22.2 overs
Stallions won
by 70 runs
10
10 274 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 182 all out in 23.5 overs Kerala Knight Riders
215 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 33 runs
0
11 751 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Creditview - A 216 for 5 in 22.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
215 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Stallions won
by 5 wickets
10
12 286 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Camden Park 283 all out in 24.2 overs Aryans
327 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Aryans won
by 44 runs
0
13 275 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Cassie Campbell 267 for 3 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
279 for 2 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 12 runs
0
14 721 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 NF Sports Park Friends United
Match abandoned 5
15 272 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Torbram ground 203 all out in 23.2 overs Kings XI Ontario
195 for 9 in 24.3 overs
Stallions won
by 8 runs
10
16 281 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Torbram ground 221 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
161 for 2 in 16.1 overs (Target: 120 runs)
Kings XI Ontario won
by 42 runs
0