Team: Toronto Smashers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Smashers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 505 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Creditview - B 124 for 7 in 25.0 overs Friends
90 all out in 20.2 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 34 runs
10
2 515 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Creditview - B 189 for 4 in 25.0 overs CricKnights
190 for 7 in 22.1 overs
CricKnights won
by 3 wickets
0
3 513 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 187 for 3 in 25.0 overs Friends
139 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 48 runs
10
4 546 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 177 for 6 in 25.0 overs Allstars
86 all out in 22.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 91 runs
10
5 518 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 179 for 5 in 25.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
65 all out in 17.2 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 114 runs
10
6 519 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 NF Sports Park 147 for 8 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 0
132 all out in 24.4 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 15 runs
10
7 554 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 161 for 9 in 21.5 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
162 for 5 in 23.3 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 5 wickets
0
8 514 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 185 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Stallions
131 for 9 in 22.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 54 runs
10
9 520 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 200 for 4 in 25.0 overs Raiders
168 all out in 22.4 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 32 runs
10
10 538 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 NF Sports Park 218 for 4 in 25.0 overs United Stars
133 for 9 in 17.1 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 93 runs
10
11 517 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 211 for 5 in 25.0 overs Allstars
212 for 7 in 23.3 overs
Allstars won
by 3 wickets
0
12 530 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 153 for 6 in 25.0 overs CricKnights
128 for 8 in 22.4 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 25 runs
10
13 570 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Camden Park 266 for 4 in 25.0 overs Raiders
91 all out in 14.3 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 177 runs
10
14 516 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 NF Sports Park 282 for 3 in 25.0 overs United Stars
208 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 74 runs
10
15 522 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Caledonia Park - South Brampton Stallions
Match rained out 5
16 562 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 97 for 4 in 17.5 overs Atmiya 0
96 all out in 18.1 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
10