Team: BTown Warriors
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground BTown Warriors Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 130 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Teramoto Park 142 for 5 in 25.4 overs National
141 all out in 38.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 5 wickets
11
2 114 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Batsman Park - North 156 all out in 33.2 overs Mississauga Wolves
157 for 4 in 0.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 6 wickets
-2
3 120 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Batsman Park - North 177 all out in 39.0 overs Punjab Battalion
267 all out in 49.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 90 runs
0
4 327 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 269 for 8 in 50.0 overs Brampton XI
164 for 5 in 37.0 overs (Target: 188 runs)
BTown Warriors won
by 23 runs
10
5 113 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Torbram ground 287 for 7 in 50.0 overs United
288 for 4 in 47.0 overs
United won
by 6 wickets
0
6 345 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Teramoto Park 203 for 9 in 40.4 overs Toronto Super Kings
372 for 8 in 40.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 169 runs
0
7 117 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Torbram ground 181 for 11 in 42.2 overs National
152 for 7 in 24.1 overs (Target: 150 runs)
National won
by 3 wickets
0
8 339 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Creditview - A 356 for 8 in 50.0 overs Hurricanes
226 all out in 34.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 130 runs
11
9 116 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 200 for 5 in 37.3 overs The Fighters
199 all out in 45.1 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 5 wickets
11
10 321 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Torbram ground 304 all out in 48.1 overs Canadian Eagles
171 all out in 38.5 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 133 runs
11
11 315 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Torbram ground 104 for 5 in 20.0 overs India Sports
99 all out in 18.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 5 wickets
11
12 109 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Teramoto Park 247 for 9 in 40.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
256 for 8 in 36.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 8 runs
0
13 104 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Batsman Park - South 176 all out in 30.0 overs United
271 for 9 in 50.0 overs
United won
by 1 runs
0
14 333 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Laurel Creek Park 188 for 5 in 39.0 overs Kaiteur
187 all out in 48.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 5 wickets
11
15 125 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 190 for 9 in 47.3 overs The Fighters
216 all out in 43.2 overs
The Fighters won
by 26 runs
0
16 115 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 169 all out in 40.0 overs Punjab Battalion
173 for 7 in 29.3 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 3 wickets
0