Team: York CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground York CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 32 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 319 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - A
92 all out in 22.3 overs
York CC won
by 227 runs
10
2 575 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 234 for 8 in 25.0 overs MaxPro Warriors
117 for 9 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 117 runs
10
3 43 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Batsman Park - South 161 for 2 in 22.3 overs Jazba CC - B
155 all out in 24.4 overs
York CC won
by 8 wickets
10
4 58 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Cassie Campbell 172 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers
173 for 7 in 24.3 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
0
5 42 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Batsman Park - North 205 for 5 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
138 for 9 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 67 runs
10
6 569 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Teramoto Park 211 for 6 in 25.0 overs Jazba CC - A
108 for 9 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 103 runs
10
7 45 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Teramoto Park 132 for 2 in 13.4 overs Brampton Pacers
Match rained out 5
8 37 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Batsman Park - North 178 for 8 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
181 for 4 in 24.3 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 6 wickets
0
9 581 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 248 for 6 in 25.0 overs Peel Raiders CC
62 all out in 13.0 overs
York CC won
by 186 runs
10
10 44 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 198 for 4 in 19.2 overs Scorchers A
195 for 6 in 25.0 overs
York CC won
by 6 wickets
10
11 593 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Teramoto Park 162 for 8 in 23.0 overs Aston CC
116 all out in 18.3 overs
York CC won
by 46 runs
10
12 53 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 193 for 6 in 25.0 overs Scorchers A
117 all out in 21.0 overs
York CC won
by 76 runs
10
13 48 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Teramoto Park 171 for 7 in 25.0 overs Jazba CC - B
172 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Jazba CC - B won
by 2 wickets
0
14 563 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Teramoto Park 110 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gladiators CC
113 for 8 in 24.5 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 2 wickets
0
15 41 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Batsman Park - North 160 for 5 in 21.0 overs Punjab XI - A
158 for 8 in 24.0 overs
York CC won
by 5 wickets
10
16 587 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Teramoto Park 242 for 5 in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya CC
111 all out in 15.0 overs
York CC won
by 137 runs
10