Team: Winners
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Winners Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 218 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Batsman Park - North 174 for 4 in 22.5 overs Toronto Blizzards
173 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 6 wickets
10
2 219 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 81 for 0 in 15.3 overs Scoring Williows
80 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 10 wickets
10
3 704 Monday, May 20, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 140 for 8 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
210 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 70 runs
0
4 692 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 85 for 4 in 12.4 overs Etobicoke Eagles
84 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 6 wickets
10
5 220 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 179 for 6 in 25.0 overs Young Boys Cricket Club
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs (Target: 180 runs)
Winners won
by 7 runs
10
6 227 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 144 all out in 23.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
230 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 90 runs
0
7 211 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Humber College Ground 106 for 8 in 25.0 overs Spartans
147 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Spartans won
by 41 runs
0
8 698 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 239 all out in 24.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
133 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 106 runs
10
9 716 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Creditview - A 168 for 7 in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners
172 for 3 in 24.4 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
0
10 686 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 181 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Knights
166 all out in 23.4 overs
Winners won
by 173 runs
10
11 216 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Humber College Ground 185 for 6 in 25.0 overs Spartans
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 13 runs
10
12 232 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 190 for 5 in 25.0 overs Scoring Williows
148 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 42 runs
10
13 222 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 161 for 9 in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers
165 for 3 in 17.1 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 7 wickets
0
14 217 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 237 for 8 in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers
239 for 9 in 24.3 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 1 wickets
0
15 237 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 213 for 9 in 25.0 overs Young Boys Cricket Club
92 for 9 in 21.0 overs
Winners won
by 0 runs
10
16 710 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Torbram ground 144 for 9 in 25.0 overs Avengers
146 for 3 in 17.0 overs
Avengers won
by 7 wickets
0