Team: Cricket Club Ontario
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cricket Club Ontario Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 370 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 124 all out in 35.2 overs Bravehearts
126 for 5 in 32.2 overs
Bravehearts won
by 5 wickets
0
2 369 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 83 for 2 in 16.3 overs Jaguar
82 all out in 25.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 8 wickets
11
3 368 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 206 for 9 in 49.0 overs Blazing Star
53 for 9 in 20.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 153 runs
11
4 150 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 196 for 4 in 44.2 overs Jai Jalaram
195 all out in 38.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 6 wickets
10
5 371 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Torbram ground 295 for 7 in 50.0 overs Redhawks
204 for 9 in 35.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 91 runs
11
6 151 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Cassie Campbell 283 for 8 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans
284 for 8 in 39.1 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 2 wickets
0
7 156 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 170 all out in 41.0 overs Toronto Spartans
119 all out in 32.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 51 runs
11
8 148 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 276 for 7 in 48.0 overs GT Sports
279 for 6 in 37.1 overs
GT Sports won
by 4 wickets
0
9 161 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Camden Park 134 all out in 38.0 overs Phoenix B
186 all out in 37.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 52 runs
0
10 372 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Cassie Campbell 272 for 8 in 50.0 overs Rising Fighters
279 all out in 32.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 7 runs
0
11 140 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 177 for 4 in 32.0 overs Cosmos A
176 all out in 33.3 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 6 wickets
11
12 149 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Batsman Park - North 200 all out in 49.0 overs Cosmos A
201 for 2 in 36.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 8 wickets
0
13 135 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Torbram ground 134 for 4 in 22.4 overs GT Sports
Match rained out 5
14 367 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 125 for 9 in 24.3 overs Challengers XI
193 all out in 43.4 overs
Challengers XI won
by 183 runs
0
15 152 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 195 all out in 49.0 overs Phoenix B
199 for 6 in 29.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 4 wickets
0
16 145 Monday, Sep 09, 2019 Creditview - B Jai Jalaram
Match rained out 5