Team: Brampton Trinity
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Trinity Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 252 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 114 all out in 35.0 overs The Elite CC
163 for 8 in 46.0 overs
The Elite CC won
by 49 runs
0
2 237 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 190 for 3 in 31.0 overs Rexdale CC
187 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 7 wickets
11
3 247 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Creditview - A 219 for 6 in 47.0 overs The Elite CC
279 all out in 50.0 overs
The Elite CC won
by 60 runs
0
4 384 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 53 for 1 in 7.3 overs Springdale
52 all out in 16.2 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 9 wickets
11
5 258 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 142 all out in 42.4 overs Phoenix CC - B
144 for 4 in 33.0 overs
Phoenix CC - B won
by 6 wickets
0
6 250 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Rexdale CC
Match rained out 5
7 372 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 79 all out in 30.1 overs Universal Lightning
157 all out in 43.3 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 78 runs
0
8 366 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 76 for 1 in 13.0 overs Thunderbolts CC
68 all out in 32.3 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 9 wickets
11
9 251 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 201 for 3 in 26.2 overs K.V.S.S.
199 all out in 38.4 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 7 wickets
11
10 360 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 190 all out in 49.2 overs GT Sports Club
191 for 8 in 43.4 overs
GT Sports Club won
by 2 wickets
0
11 242 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Cassie Campbell 290 for 6 in 50.0 overs K.V.S.S.
213 all out in 40.5 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 77 runs
11
12 263 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Cassie Campbell 135 for 7 in 28.4 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
132 all out in 39.4 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 3 wickets
11
13 390 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 87 all out in 32.0 overs Bravehearts CC
72 all out in 30.4 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 15 runs
10
14 378 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 158 all out in 44.2 overs Toronto Spartans
201 all out in 46.5 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 43 runs
0
15 254 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 150 for 8 in 43.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
149 all out in 45.1 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 2 wickets
10
16 253 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 109 all out in 35.5 overs Phoenix CC - B
110 for 5 in 19.0 overs
Phoenix CC - B won
by 5 wickets
0