Team: Andhra Tycoons
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Andhra Tycoons Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 741 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 173 all out in 23.5 overs Daredevils CC - A
162 all out in 25.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 11 runs
10
2 332 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Creditview - A 174 for 7 in 25.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
175 for 5 in 22.0 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 5 wickets
0
3 747 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Cassie Campbell 205 for 5 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters CC
150 all out in 23.1 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 55 runs
10
4 334 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Royal Tigers CC
Match rained out 5
5 346 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 187 for 6 in 25.0 overs Avengers CC
94 all out in 22.2 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 93 runs
10
6 753 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 114 for 8 in 25.0 overs Indian Royals CC
115 for 3 in 12.0 overs
Indian Royals CC won
by 7 wickets
0
7 356 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 197 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
159 all out in 25.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 38 runs
10
8 331 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Torbram ground 193 for 5 in 0.0 overs GTA Legends
78 for 8 in 12.0 overs (Target: 132 runs)
Andhra Tycoons won
by 53 runs
10
9 351 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 197 for 6 in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers CC
199 for 5 in 21.1 overs
Royal Tigers CC won
by 5 wickets
0
10 341 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 303 for 1 in 23.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
106 for 9 in 14.5 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 197 runs
10
11 336 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) GTA Legends
Match rained out 5
12 759 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 185 for 6 in 25.0 overs Gracedale CC
126 all out in 24.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 59 runs
10
13 771 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 235 for 4 in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners CC
91 all out in 20.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 144 runs
10
14 765 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Torbram ground 187 for 8 in 24.1 overs West Enders Cricket Club
93 all out in 20.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 94 runs
10
15 335 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 188 for 5 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
79 for 9 in 19.1 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 109 runs
10
16 333 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Torbram ground 159 for 9 in 25.0 overs Avengers CC
187 all out in 24.3 overs
Avengers CC won
by 28 runs
0