Team: Masters Blasters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Masters Blasters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 783 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 60 for 2 in 9.5 overs Brampton Hawks
59 all out in 14.1 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 8 wickets
10
2 341 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Torbram ground 130 all out in 25.0 overs Hindustan XI
130 all out in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
3 777 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 158 all out in 24.4 overs Brothers
116 all out in 24.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 42 runs
10
4 344 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 140 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gracedale
176 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 42 runs
0
5 765 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 89 for 9 in 24.2 overs Super Stars
118 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Super Stars won
by 29 runs
0
6 337 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 135 for 6 in 22.4 overs Kings XI Brampton
132 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 4 wickets
10
7 343 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 177 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants
144 all out in 24.5 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 33 runs
10
8 789 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 145 for 4 in 19.2 overs Fateh B
144 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 6 wickets
10
9 771 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Cassie Campbell 186 for 5 in 21.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
185 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 5 wickets
10
10 345 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Humber College Ground 126 for 8 in 25.0 overs Super XI
132 for 2 in 15.0 overs
Super XI won
by 8 wickets
0
11 358 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Torbram ground 220 for 5 in 24.0 overs Super XI
175 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 44 runs
10
12 332 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Torbram ground 134 for 1 in 9.5 overs Hindustan XI
133 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 9 wickets
10
13 759 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Humber College Ground Royal Hunters
Match rained out 5
14 348 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 198 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants
123 all out in 24.1 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 75 runs
10
15 342 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 181 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
170 all out in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 10 runs
10
16 353 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 129 all out in 22.5 overs Gracedale
158 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 22 runs
0