Team: Jalsa Knights CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jalsa Knights CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 681 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 142 all out in 22.3 overs Rank XI
187 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Rank XI won
by 45 runs
0
2 682 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 125 all out in 21.4 overs Kings XI Brampton
131 for 3 in 17.2 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 7 wickets
0
3 195 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 177 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
205 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 28 runs
0
4 683 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Victorious CC
Match rained out 5
5 686 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Torbram ground 119 all out in 19.3 overs Scoring Williows
120 for 3 in 24.0 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 7 wickets
0
6 203 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 92 for 0 in 22.2 overs GTA Strikers CC
124 for 7 in 0.0 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 32 runs
-5
7 187 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 147 for 5 in 22.3 overs Atmiya CC - 3
144 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Jalsa Knights CC won
by 5 wickets
10
8 191 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Stallions CC
165 for 6 in 21.0 overs
Match rained out 5
9 684 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 129 all out in 23.5 overs Bharat CC
184 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Bharat CC won
by 55 runs
0
10 182 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Humber College Ground 169 for 7 in 25.0 overs Stallions CC
171 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Stallions CC won
by 3 wickets
0
11 193 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 104 all out in 19.3 overs Scorchers B
256 for 7 in 20.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 151 runs
0
12 194 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 123 for 9 in 24.0 overs GTA Strikers CC
182 for 8 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 59 runs
0
13 198 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 133 for 6 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
134 for 4 in 22.3 overs
Scorchers B won
by 6 wickets
0
14 685 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 128 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brothers CC
129 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Brothers CC won
by 2 wickets
0
15 208 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 147 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
148 for 2 in 19.2 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 8 wickets
0
16 192 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Cassie Campbell 91 all out in 21.5 overs Atmiya CC - 3
226 for 7 in 23.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 3 won
by 136 runs
0